Calendar

EMS Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Tue, May 3
Jana's Campaign during CCR
-
Auditorum
Wed, May 4
EMS/ ELA Track Meet- Home
-
Thu, May 5
Travel Day
-
Fri, May 6
EMS/ELA Dance!
-
EMS/ELA Campus
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Choir Pops- Evening Rehearsal
-
TEC Fisher Auditorium
Tue, May 10
EMS/ELA Writing Club Meeting
-
TEC Library
Choir Pops- Evening Rehearsal
-
TEC Fisher Auditorium
ELA Meet and Greet
-
Wed, May 11
Thu, May 12
ELA Town Hall Meeting
-
The Venue at TEC
Choir Pops Concert (doors open at 6:15pm)
-
TEC Fisher Auditorium
Fri, May 13
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
6th Grade Move-Up Day
-
Englewood Middle School, 3800 S Logan St, Englewood, CO 80113, USA
Tue, May 17
Downtown Aquarium- ELA Immersion Field Trip
-
Downtown Aquarium
Kalacny Music- ELA Immersion Field Trip
-
Kolacny Music
Board Meeting work session
-
Board of Education Work Session
-
Zoom Meeting
Wed, May 18
Chatfield Botanic Garden- ELA Immersion Field Trip
-
Denver Botanic Garden Chatfield Farms
Thu, May 19
EMS/ELA Band Concert
-
Fri, May 20
Englewood Rec Center- ELA Immersion Week Field Trip
-
Englewood REC Center
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • EMS/ELA Calendar