Calendar

EMS Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 26
Tue, Apr 27
Wed, Apr 28
Thu, Apr 29
Sat, May 1
Sun, May 2
Mon, May 3
Tue, May 4
Wed, May 5
Thu, May 6
Track Meet - Middle School
-
Fri, May 7
Finest School Test
-
EMS/ELA Middle School Dance
-
Sat, May 8
Sun, May 9
Mon, May 10
Tue, May 11
Wed, May 12
Thu, May 13
Fri, May 14
Sat, May 15
Sun, May 16
Mon, May 17
Tue, May 18
Sat, May 22

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Englewood Middle School